Math 202: Multivariable Calculus for Economists

This is the webpage for the Fall 2018 manifestation of Dr. Fitzpatrick's section of Math 202 at Duke University.

Quiz Date Solutions
Quiz #0 Thu 30-Aug 2018  
Quiz #1 Thu 06-Sep 2018 pdf
Quiz #2 Thu 13-Sep 2018 pdf
Quiz #3 Thu 27-Sep 2018 pdf
Quiz #4 Thu 04-Oct 2018 pdf
Quiz #5 Thu 11-Oct 2018 pdf
Quiz #6 Thu 18-Oct 2018 pdf
Quiz #7 Thu 01-Nov 2018 pdf
Quiz #8 Thu 08-Nov 2018 pdf
Quiz #9 Thu 15-Nov 2018 pdf
Quiz #10 Thu 06-Dec 2018 pdf